Bunty

Let's go to space, the words in this are brilliant

Had a couple of parties to go today and we all wandered along to the first at Gorgie city farm, It was lovely and met some really magic folks in one of these small worlds things, they are friends of friends of ours and I have seen them around but never met.

Towards the end I started getting the funny eye start to a bloody migraine. So I headed home to get the drugs and hopefully stop it in it's tracks, leaving E to head off with the girls to the other party. Got home and all the drugs were out of date. I suppose the up side is, It just show how rarely I get the things. Have mostly slept it off, lets see if some dinner shifts the last of it.

This photo reminds me an old flatmate who was from a dairy farm, He took his newish girlfriend back to meet his mum and dad. He was showing her round the farm and when he was showing her the cows, he romantically turned and said ' You know you have the eyes of a cow '.
Thankfully she took it well and laughed. He always justified by saying, 'they have lovely eyes'






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.