Migratory Bird

By m-bird

Wine

Yesterday my youngest son Jens wanted to spend the evening with me, and who would say no to an offer like that?! Not me anyway...

He wanted to share all the news about his big journey to Asia starting in november - excited is an understatement! While talking about that and other things, we stopped at four different bars, and had some really good wine. Late at night we ended up at Carib Kreol and I was treated with some more drinks...

Today I had to stay in town till late afternoon to let the alcohol leave my body, before driving, so I went with Sfinx and Forefinger to the park and had some coffe in the sun.

The Garden Café is growing some wine in one of the green houses. Quite beautiful against the clear blue sky I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.