Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

The days are long, the years are short

Ok, I will play along. Today is the 25th day of the 7th month of the year 2010. Sure. Why not?

Yep...and we were watching a movie, and the character in the movie looked at a calendar that read the year 2010, and I say to Ed, "Oh, he is in the future". And then it dawns on me. No.D'uh. And then I wondered, (What is this beautiful house) "Where is my flying car?"

So, We have discovered that we most likely have black mold in the master bathroom and that could explain why the eight headaches this month so far. It was a long time showing itself, but the way it has crept up now, we can see it may have some pretty old beginnings. Well, I can see these things. Ed would most likely not notice mold if mushrooms were growing out of the shower head. (As I am informed, was the case in the kids first place...sheesh...now ya tell me.)

At any rate, perhaps this will be relatively easy to take care of. Fingers crossed - it could happen!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.