superrstine

By superrstine

House M.D.

I spent most of my day today sitting down, hence the last minute blip.

The day started with the 4 1/2 hour drive home from Delaware. Then I napped (because I was tired from the drive). Next I went outside and sat on the porch to watch the rain (missed blipportunity =[). Then I believe I sat some more on the computer, ate dinner, sat on the computer, etc. etc. And the most interesting (and frustrating) part of the day: designing a t-shirt for my sister's sweet 16, but I think she is finally happy with it.

And now I'm exhausted from all this sitting...sigh.

I bought this back during the second week of my internship and I knew it would become a last minute blip one day, so here it is. It's a replica of the ball that Dr. House is always playing with when he solves a case in one of my favorite TV shows: House!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.