Pixel Art

By pixelart

And the journey continues ...

My vacation comes to an end today. I will be starting from my hometown tonight to join at work tomorrow. This vacation was quite different and relaxing compared to my usual 'travel' based vacation plans!

Since our new house is in an island, there is a nice bridge above the river that connects us to the main part of the town. Today in the morning, me and my dad went for a morning walk in that bridge to enjoy the sunrise and the gentle morning breeze. It was really nice to walk in the pollution free environment compared to the more polluted city I live.

I got a nice opportunity to capture this photograph during the morning walk.

Well, I know I did not catch up with all your blips recently. Will do that soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.