Life Turns

I was thinking yesterday that I really should have posed on top of the mountain, would have been a splendid background for the life.turns. project. So today I thought I'd try how difficult it is to get do a pose and get it through selection etc. It was not too bad, something like 20 shots to get a good one. Maybe I can make one in the coming weeks with a nicer background :P

We are leaving for our sea trial Wednesday morning.. getting everything ready now. Checking if I have everything I need to go aboard and get through the three weeks at sea. I need to start packing my bag really.. see if something is missing.. gonna do that after finishing this blip!

I hope I will have some time on board to look into what I wanna do when I go visit Boston, Newport and San Diego at the end of August! Very much looking forward to that!! I have not had a lot of time yet to look into it.. will be a nice diversion from work I think :)

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars?


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 15-1.00-230

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.