She Said

By Once

it's a journal

i lost focus yesterday and found myself asking...

"what is the meaning of....BLIP"

I do want to improve my skills and i am totally in awe of some of the fantastic images i can see on here and when people comment i fall over myself with joy....but i would also like a record... a memoir..
so from now on the emphasis of my blipsville will be me & mine.... my surroundings.. my day..my feelings...my events..my view etc. I'll set myself little projects including a week of skies... a week of water...etc....i'm predicting that my comments/explanations will be brief, as privacy is still important

so here goes...
today is Cath's birthday..(3rd on the left) we will have cheese and onion pie on our knees made by Jo (on the left....with Lotti in the middle) we'll watch coronation street and Britain's next top model...and remind each other that really, underneath it all, all's well with the world...

note to Sara....if your snaps don't get comments then that isn't because nobody cares or it isn't a good shot because this is your journal and you don't expect everyone to understand or appreciate it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.