esme

By esme

... you don't have to put on the red light.

Felt like a bit of a long weekend today, which when you're unemployed is an achievement because nothing really feels like a weekend anymore.

I stayed at the in-laws today while napoleon got the train back to Edinburgh for a dull day at work. I suppose in hindsight it would have been better to get a days sewing in here in the flat, but it was nice to just chill in the sticks for another day. Will get back on the sewing wagon tomorrow with earnest!

Napoleon and I found it funny that we came across two camper vans with names tonight, so I blipped one and he blipped the other.

(and aren't you happy now that I've put The Police in your head. Wonder how long it will take for that to go away?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.