On a mission

This, to me, has caught Katie as I see her. Strong, bright and determined, with a fantastic cheeky streak. I'd forgotten how much I love the quality of my telephoto lens, and I got some lovely results yesterday playing with it! But this was my favourite.

We had a great day, she was on exceptional form! I found her a few bits to put away for Christmas and she chose a little Thomas the Tank Engine train for having now. We randomly bumped into my parents (they live 50 miles away!) which was a bit confusing but very exciting for her.

She was absolutely hyper all afternoon, she loved her swimming lesson and was so pleased to see her friend Ava. She normally goes straight to sleep after swimming, but noooo she was too excitable for that and was literally bouncing til she flopped at 4pm. For ten minutes. Then she was bouncing again until she flopped at 7.30 (a late night for Katie)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.