Shooting Game...

There is a small village in Fife on the banks of the Forth called Limekilns. Do you know how it got it's name? It's because it has some huge, very impressive lime kilns. They didn't make the primary blip but I may well be back.

I did get a nice picture of a reflected sailboat in the harbour but it was a bit too light and lost definition.

There is some grouse in this picture but they got reduced to an out of focus smudge in the background as I have a bit of a penchant for the foreground detail type photograph.

ps.
Is there any funny laws/rules about taking driftwood from beaches in Scotland? It probably was just me but I felt I could have been getting glares from some elderly car bound people as I lugged a mediumish log into my front seat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.