Gifts of Grace

By grace

Reflections

Well, somehow I got to 200 blips. I've fallen in and out of love with Blip, sometimes spilling over with excitement, sometimes mute and/or blank for days on end. But I've never stopped looking. In no particular order your postings have shown me the gifts of
tenderness,
constancy
and whimsy.
Some are always awesome,
some are fun and different,
others just plain addictive.
Then there are the histological gems,
the kindred spirits, the random delights , the beautiful
and the exquisite.
Our exotic lovebirds
and wordsmiths whose pics can leave me speechless.
Oops! Almost forgot all the kind blippers who share their cats, dogs and chooks.

I could go on, but actually I couldn't, my eyes are going crossed from all the . There were more on my list - but you get the idea. Thanks for doing your thing here, looks like I'll be doing mine intermittently - I seem to have just signed up for full membership.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.