Always wondering who i am

By tiffani13

Abbey Road

Yesterday whilst taking pictures for my Life.turns entry i was thinking of how even pictures of people walking can turn into something mega. My mind wondered a bit (as i does) and i thought about the Beatles Abbey road shot - one of teh most iconic pictures in modern history. (I bet we all would have loved to have been the photographer that day)!

My mind kept wondering (as it does ... grrr) and i ventured into the world of Jelly Babies once more. If we were Jelly babies then how would that have affected the Abbey road pic ... I thought i would replicate the Abbey road picture and find out. Voila.

The question here is: If the beatles were Jelly Babies would they have sounded as sweet??

This is number 4 in the Jelly baby series, here are the previous 3:

Do Jelly Babies Fall in Love?

The Usual Suspects

That Friday Feelin'



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.