As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Voyeur

I'm sorry but if these bees are going to fly in through the office window - well she did the flying and presumably he was just hanging on for all he was worth - they're going to get their photos taken.

Aaron kindly retrieved them from wherever they had landed and came through to me to see if I wanted to take any pics of them when he put them outside.

Not surprisingly I said yes so we took them round to the back of the building and set them down on a set of unused stairs where presumably they could finish their activities and go on their way unharmed.

A few hours later I went back to check on them and they were still there - the male moving occasionally and then taking a rest and the female apparently was asleep.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.