the blip with no name

By matt989

Peace....PLEASE!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yesterday afternoon an old boy hit the back of my car while pulling out at a junction.

He then preceded to drive 150 yards up the street with out realising what had happened!

It wasn't until I got out my car and sprinted that 150 years to the set of traffic lights he'd stopped at, that he realised anything was the matter!!

After ever so slightly loosing the head with him and the resulting mini panic attack he ended up sitting in my living room with a cup of tea informing us of his life story.

This invariable ended with the fact he had lost 2 wifes to illness and had no family or kids and lived on his own!

After he had left, Shona, my fiancee was left in tears and I felt pretty guilty!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Anyway, heres my blip for today, taken on my phone! Nice n Peaceful!

Please keep the comments coming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.