Linda's Blips

By Enya

Airwaves

Just started to use Photo Shop last night...lazy haven't read the book I bought two weeks ago but just installed the shop and fiddled with it. It's driving me bonkers have been fiddling for hours. Must start reading the instructions.Glad to escape now as going up to Preston to see a friend. Not to play Bridge as usual as all my play mates are on holiday. People are so inconsiderate. Annie should be back tomorrow and then on Friday off to an Arabic dance weekend together..We aren't very good dancers...don't practice enough.
I have too many things to do, my ukulele hasn't been out for a tune recently....think I will welcome Annie back with a song and a strum.....I am absolutely certain she will thoroughly enjoy my unmeasurable talent...she usually closes her eyes very tightly ...I can always tell when she is moved...often to tears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.