Canvas

By snehith

Intertwine

Sometimes, Events in life seem to follow the cause-effect syndrome so very meticulously and religiously, that you start wondering whether it is all part of a well written script, which is just being executed to perfection. We embellish out thoughts and frame our mind to something we like or into something we are comfortable with, and then suddenly everything changes in front of your eyes, without you having the slightest clue as to why and how something conspired for you/against you. When the interwoven events are in our favor, we seem to like it, and when they are against, we seem to go back to the destiny theory quite very often.

I am pleasantly surprised by the way things are going over the last few weeks, even though an element of surprise and the occasional jitter about the what the change can bring makes me go into calculation and disaster control mode.But sometimes I realize that it is better I let go myself of being too calculative in life, for the adventure part is what makes life worth living. Living on the edge, or if I can say, living it to the fullest.
Talking of adventure got a new pair of shoes for the weekend trek. And yeah, seems like I would soon be upgrading to the SLR. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.