Photo a day for 2010

By kusasi

My brother the ape

Just a flying visit to the house today as part of a circuit of the South Midlands to take in a dentist's appointment in Oxford. It should be the time to start taking things from the house - however life is never that simple. Negotiations are still ongoing and suffice it to say the other party in my negotiations has yet to move from the starting point of insisting on virtually everything ...

However what isn't in doubt is that this, along with various other great ape pictures and art, is mine, and I hope this fantastic orangutan continues to cast his (or her) psychedelic gaze over me and my family in the future. Not to everyone's taste I'm sure, but unmistakably mine, and coming with me into my future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.