Hollie Cardinal

By cardinal

Multi-Car Pile-up

Today we had family over to watch the most horrible football game ever played... unless you are a Charger's fan. Most of us retreated into the children's playroom to avoid dealing with the humilation. I started to snap some photos of the toys and colorful environment the playroom brings when I found a bucket of playcars. I took this shot and really liked it. There is something about multiple items in a picture that make it more interesting.


As a side note:

While in the playroom, my mother-in-law told me how much my sister-in-law was enjoying blipfoto. I was taken back. I e-mailed her about the site a while back but didn't know if she even took an interest. We made it downstairs to the PC and searched to find her site. Low and behold she WAS posting... everyday in fact! Pretty good stuff too. I looked back at my postings and felt ashamed. I have just a handful of pictures on the website. I take pictures everyday. Many of them chronicle the recovery my little boy is going through while he rehabs from a traumatic brain injury. You will see those pics on here from time to time. Some are interesting pics that I should have already posted.

I will be backposting some pics. I maticulously file my pics, so I should be able to accurately upload. Why the sudden desire to post and fill my site you ask? Because, damn her! Her site looks awesome! It's like being in the presence of a very fit person and you find yourself asking for the diet soda and walking an extra flight of stairs. Once I figure out what the exact name of her site is, I will link you to it. THANKS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.