secret garden

By freespiral

Beautiful boy :)

Sorry Will, I couldn't resist. It's his birthday - a quite significant one at that, so it has to be done. I'm probably cheating too, as the original was taken quite a long time ago (!!) but I've just photographed it from a poster we made to celebrate the occasion, then cropped to one image. I hope that counts. So sweet :) he's hardly changed at all!!
A nice, warm day here. We've just been down to the sea and tonight are heading off to the Regatta quiz night in the local pub! The Regatta lasts 4 days - the weather is either torrential or sweltering. I think we might get both this year. Normally there is a marquee where all festivities occur, but this year we are packing into the small pub - it will be interesting. I must go and swot up on the Simpsons as the quizmaster is a big fan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.