Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Country fence

I had to briefly visit a farm this morning on family business and really admired the bucholic scenery. In this image, we see the fence that surrounds the cattle paddock. There were numerous belted galloway cows just outside of the frame. They were quite friendly and came to say hellow, but I was amazed with the amount of flies on them. The insects were all over the cattle and I could not help but imagine whether it annoyed the cows. It would drive me nuts! Heck, it drove me nuts just seeing it.

I like how the fence leads your eye into the frame and how can see it in the distance. I also like the blue sky and scattered clouds. It was another gorgeous morning!

A year ago: Sweet corn


Post processing:
Decreased contrast in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.