life in music

By RACHELHAIR

Rainbow

Well my little brother has started a blipfoto blog (http//:www.blipfoto.com/alihair) and I thought why not me too?
I'm a musician come teacher come composer and everyday is different so I'm hoping I can show you a still of a moment in my life each day, most likely with my trusty iphone.

Well today I've been in Edinburgh. Played harp at a wedding and the spent the evening out with my boyfriend. We were caught in a light shower of rain and it led to this stunning rainbow over princess street gardens and the old town. You can just see the speigal tent poking through the greenery, this year situated at the ross bandstand. The festival fringe starts in 2days time and the city is already buzzing. 27days till my gig at the Acoustic Music Centre at St Brides. Quite a while to go to it, so strange to think the festival is about to start in a only a matter of days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.