Another Day

By pcc

Seagulls

Left Balclutha this morning, and it was warm, most unusual for this time of the year.
We stopped once more at Hampden, as Hubby wanted another taste of the beautiful blue cod we had had on our trip down. The last time the seagulls hovered above him for ages wanting some of his chips, but I was busy walking Amber that I did not have a chance to get to my camera. We were hoping the same would happen again. They flew in for their share, but did not hover, but I thought this was quite nice of them sitting on a 'man made' Moeraki Boulder.
I have back blipped last weeks images.
I have missed not being able to dial into 'Blip' and check everyones pictures, and I am sorry I probably will not be able to look back on all the ones I would like to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.