The Only One

This was the only shot I took today and It was taken from the inside of my house through the back door window (looks like I should give it a good cleaning).

I decided to tackle the cleaning of our bedroom closet and underneath the cabinets in the bathroom. Something I have avoided for a very long time. From the bathroom I ended up with a garbage bag full of lotions and potions that had been there far too long - in the garbage it went. From the closet, well it's downright embarassing. I have enough jeans, shirts, shoes, etc. to cloth a houseful of women. They are now in the back of my car waiting to be taken down to the Goodwill/Salvation Army store.

My next big job will be to clean out the home office, where I still have a Windows 95 disk and software so old there is no way it will work on anything. Not to mention an excess of plugs and cords and so on and so on. Wish me luck there. I'm a pack rat of the worst kind.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.