A Difficult Journey

By shyposter

20 - 20 vision

This was a wall light I saw today ... I can't imagine why anybody would want this on the wall of their living room or dining room to continually test their vision.

But my 'vision' is perfect - my vision of the future doesn't have a white cottage with a picket fence at the edge of the garden and roses around the door ...

It has me and the kids, and Neil - living a long and happy life together. I know enough about relationships to know it won't be 'easy' and it will take some working at - but this weekend has shown me that everybody involved is going to be very responsible about how we move forwards - and I really think that our future is going to be good!

My eyesight, however, is another matter all together ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.