this luminous life.

By Laura

John & Caroline
July 31, 2010


Out of hundreds of pictures I took,
this one is probably my favorite. :)

Over a year ago, Caroline had me take some photos of her around campus for distribution. She liked the pictures so much that shortly after becoming engaged, she asked if I would be willing to be a photographer at her wedding (in addition to the professional photographer they hired). Excited and honored, I accepted the opportunity as photographer #2. I was very nervous but they had confidence in my ability and soon enough, I was very comfortable floating around with the camera. Despite being exhausted at the end of the day, I had so much fun with the role!! Thank you, Caroline! :)

__________
a year ago: Kyle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.