Breakey Blips

By ElizabethB

homework assignment

My eldest, E, took photos all over the garden on Saturday, and between us, we have now mounted some to create greeting cards. He said that he wanted to get the plant's eye view of the world, and some of these achieve this.

He is doing an extra course on plants and one of the options for homework was to make some plant inspired cards with similarly inspired text. That could be a deal trickier, but I have heard some of his ideas, and they are promising. Instead of corny puns, or "roses are red... " ditties, he is going to include a gem of info on the featured plant. I like his plan.

So this is a blip cop-out, using Saturday's shots, but I am terribly proud of his work for a not quite 9 year old.

I should add that some parental assistance is anticipated by the teacher, so we aren't cheating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.