William Elliott

By elliottwilliams

The Departed

Man for the past couple of days the blips I have taken are very desolate and lonely. I went to get my oil changed during my lunch break and ended up at this place. I drove my car up to the spot that does the service. They told me to go wait in this cafe while they worked on my car...at this point I am rethinking my choices. I really needed it changed like yesterday so I proceeded into this abnormally quiet restaurant. I really think that we are put into positions for a reason, so I am very thankfull that I was placed here at this certain time. I would like to call it my decisive moment. The woman who took my order at the counter said she would be right back so I proceeded to take a million photos and came out with a couple nice shots. I used this shot because it resembled the perspective of someone laying their head on the table and looking out to daydream....Viva the decisive moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.