In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

Storyteller Series - #102 Storyteller Final&eacute

... concluding our virtual tour....

Since one of my favorite blips is this one of the Storyteller where I shot upwards from a flat-on-my-back position. I thought I would do an Angel's View blip from above the Storyteller's head.
I made DH carry the tall ladder all the way to the sculpture garden and hold it steady while I snapped the blips. He would NOT let me go to the top rung so I could get Her and ALL four benches in the circle completely inside the shot, and I couldn't publish the blips with the outer edges of the benches missing, so I opted for just the blip with Her, which is as it should be - after all - the series is named after the STORYTELLER.
It is more poetic if we end with her as the focus.

TOMORROW's blip will be a fantastic and lucky event for those of us who have followed the series, so stay tuned for the surprise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.