The Closed Circle

Back-blipped on Tuesday Aug 3rd

I should've taken a picture of a book 'The Closed Circle' by Jonathan Coe.

Why?

This was the first time in ages when I've been reading a novel. Lately (last year, or so), I've been reading mostly work related books, or some historical books.

It is refreshing to read Jonathan Coe's books. I've really enjoyed both of his books I've read.

Unfortunately I did not have energy to blip in the evening - Jonathan Coe won that round.

This picture is taken from Korpoström, the bow of a wooden ship build to match old-time ships people used to build in the Archipelago.

If I remember correctly, the name of this ship is 'Framtiden' (Future in English). I will correct myself in a comment if I'm wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.