The Geeky Christian

By s90man

The Club and The Rabbit

This is a shot of our front display for the Holiday Club. We have an amazing props lady who comes up with all this stuff! I have no idea where she gets it all from.

So the first day of club went really well. Everyone enjoyed it and the team worked together well. We've got six in the age nine group which is double what we had last year, and the overall number of kids was over 40, which is more than we've had in years! So far so good. Even the sugar cube pyramids worked, which I wasn't expecting! I can't link to that blip as apparently Blipfoto ate it. That's not very helpful...

Went out for lunch to The Black Rabbit nr. Arundel for a friend's birthday. Very nice food there! Bit pooped now but I'm still not done for the day. Waking at 7:00am doesn't do me much good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.