Koiramiehen aika

By koiramies

Say What?

I felt still so ill this morning that I decided to stay home with my son recovering from whatever was scourging us.

After two-hour nap I had to get out to hardware store, and while I was out, I stopped by at my friend Karhu's place. I lended a couple of flashes from him, cause I need them in a small project on Thursday.

If you've read my user info, you know that I've been photographing DSLR for about half year now. I'm not familiar with lighting, so Karhu taught me the basics and we made a couple of test rounds.

Karhu is a good-natured fellow, a first-class boy scout and a true survivor. Today's blip is the funniest pic of the test round. Here's another one which turned out to be a nice pic, except there's a nasty reflection on the glasses...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.