champignons

By champignons

Wild daze and Knights

Lulworth castle! Brill.
But also
this one
and this one

and some others on my photostream

By this time I had furnished myself with a pair of festival pants (pants to poverty, they cost £5 each so I guess too many pairs would cause poverty) and my munkie hat so I couldn't fail to have a fab time.

We went to the petting Zoo (because they have proper hand washing facilities there_ and saw Marcus Brigstocke making fun of the News and we lay on the grass all afternoon listening music (most of it good but.. he's a video of THE NUT THROWING SOME SHAPES apologies for the music there. Though I do remember liking a Chas and Dave song when I was that age so I guess I'll forgive him.

Then we stayed up and watched the fireworks. After we saw Mitch Benn. He was the only act that started on time so I had to run or I'd have missed the james blunt song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.