Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

The Boss's Wedding

Mr R and I escaped today and Aunty Gill held the fort.

We were going to my boss's wedding in Oran Mor in Glasgow. It's a great venue.

My brother-in-law has a hair studio near the venue so it was a good opportunity to get my hair done before the festivities began...don't want to think how long it had been since I did that. As I was walking to his studio I passed Oran Mor and spotted the notice on the door announcing the wedding. I liked the simplicity of it.

The hair appointment took a wee bit longer than expected so we ended up getting changed in the hair studio...and then we just had to run across the road to the wedding celebration.

It was a fantastic do and Mr R and I had a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.