Shooting The Man

Though in his favourite hat, the song I Shot The Sheriff by Bob Marley keeps going through my head. I've been putting off doing a life turns for long enough!

It's a good job I've got a good husband. This could be has chance to escape and land me in it! He could have written to the Police today:-

Dear Sir,

Please take this letter seriously. Last night my wife told me she was going to take me somewhere nice and shoot me. I'm worried for my life. She keeps wanting to visit nice Lake District places and take photos of them so she can remember the locations and is planning more.

She seems to be obsessed with how shallow the water is and how far into the lake she can still see pebbles. She must be looking for somewhere deep. Please keep checking on my whereabouts. If I go missing don't waste time on Haweswater, she knows that dries up too easily.

I didn't think she had a gun but she recently met up in Edinburg with a friend from the States at what she called a Blipmeet. I've heard they have lots of guns over there, she may have had one smuggled in!

Help me!


There! I did it! Took a shot of him and made the background white because I didn't have acres of nice plain wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.