Número 100!! (Puente de la Mujer)

Finally reached 100; it's been almost 1.5 year since I've joined blip so it was about time. For the past 41 days I haven't missed a single one though. Hope to keep that going on till the 200, etc etc.!

This morning I took a shot of my moneda in the shape of a 100 (I wish I actually had a 100 of them; they will control my life if I'm going to take the collectivo a lot!) However, I did not have time to upload it as I had to go to class and thought maybe I will shoot something else instead. Looking around me for 100 all the time, but never really found anything I liked.

In between and after my classes I decided to walk around a bit and took some shots of Puente de la Mujer (Woman's bridge) so that's what you see here on the picture. With a little imagination you can see a 100 in it!


Since I am a statistics guru/lover, Some facts about my journal: (will be added shortly)
- 41 % contained a part of a person or multiple persons (not always a portrait)
- 10 % contained my sister M.
- 7 % contained myself
- 12 % contained food/drinks (although not always eatable)
- 11 % contained an animal
- 5 % contained a cigarette (actually thought this number would be higher)
- 0 % was a shot of a flower



disclaimer: I probably miscounted some..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.