Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Little Red Riding Hood

Tatum was here after camp today and asked if we could make a little red riding hood costume for her play at camp tomorrow. Well, I managed to find a bit of red flannel and she sewed the hood on herself with the sewing machine. then we went to the roof to take the picture. I told her to "play" the part so she says she is running away from the wolf. It struck me that this could be a life turns. (It took me weeks to figure out why there were all these entries of people walking, side view.!) While I know it's not perfect because I hadn't yet read the rules (she should be looking forward and it should be landscape oriented) I thought I'd submit it anyway - and do another following the rules, soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.