Moments

By togrrrl

Back Blip

I've started posting the back blips from my trip. It's turning into quite a project! In the olden days, like last year I would get my pictures developed, look at them once and put them in a box with ambitions to create a photo album one of these days.

But now that I've started the back blips I have to finish. It was such an amazing trip that I want to share it with everyone and have a written record to look back on for myself.

Here's the start. More to come. Hope you enjoy the pics and the stories.

Edit: Changed the picture to try to give it that old time postcard feel. And comments are appreciated even if I don't have as much time to comment back as I'd like!

Belize Trip Back Blips

Day 1: Lost Luggage and Laminai

Day 2: The Ruins of the British (and Mayan) Empires

Day 3: Journey to Chan Chich

Day 4: Jungle Oasis

Day 5: It's a jungle out here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.