Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

A windmill...

... to prove to all of you that I'm back from my holiday :-)

That, and the fact that I'm pretty pooped still and in no mood to look for blips, let alone actively going places to come up with great shots. As this one is practically in my in-laws garden and I was over there anyway today this seemed like a good blip to me. This is the "Widde Meuln" ("The White Mill"), blipped before on April 18 during my windmill week.

Last night, all children were awake at some odd time, but all in all we had a good night and I woke up at 9.30 feeling rested. After shower and breakfast however, I had burned up all my energy apparently. I'm still awake but there were a couple of times I almost dozed off. Being active and doing stuff, like ordering a new internet connection for my parents and looking at a weird computer problem at my in-laws, prevented me from falling asleep again.

Let's see if I'll have more energy tomorrow. I'm hopeful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.