O.Phillips

By mrophillips

Sunset, Not Brilliant.

Honestly its no comparisson to my other work, guess im more lucky with winter sunsets. Anyway, like I said im getting back into it and trying to take more than the occasional photo.

Have been looking recently at the Nikon D3, then realised im 16 and dont have a job so have been looking at Sigmas SD15 DSLR, looks superbe especially being Sigma and coming with an outstanding "standard" lens, and have been looking at the D90 as i cant afford a D3,... yet. Not sure what I should aim to get, both very good cameras, only difference is that I trust Nikon more and already have 2 Nikon lenses making it more logical to save money and just buy a D90 body, but on the other hand im drawn to the SD15, just because it looks to be a stunning camera, any help?

Oh and also looked at Leica's DSLRs but I really can't afford £30'000.

.Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.