Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

Beyond The Blue Horizon...

I'm finding that its quite a challenge to think about my blip opportunity let alone take any pictures when I'm in the office all day.

Had to go and get the girls after work as they were on a trip to East Links Farm with their friend Adam.

Then dropped them off at my mum's as I'm off to Northampton tomorrow on business.

Before I knew it, it was 8.00pm and I still hadn't got my blip. Went out into the garden to watch Jay Jay binking about. The weather was bizarre, it was raining and very sunny and windy at the same time. Realised that there was fair chance there would be a rainbow. Went inside to grab my camera and there it was when I came back.

Not sure its that clear but it made me smile so I got my blip after all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.