gabbahey

By gabbahey

Derelict.

I am well aware that this photo is blurry, out of focus and if we're being honest it's downright awful but it's got Derek in it so I care not. Whilst i'm being honest I was half-cut at the time of taking it at just after midnight...

Derek is the bar manager at my local. When I was at uni I had the pleasure of working with him for a few years. We've remained chums and for that I am truly thankful, he's just the kind of person that's there for you should you need him.

We ended up out last night to say cheerio to big American Ian who is moving back to the US of A. Good times indeed.

Up at stupid o' clock this morning to be an extra for an upcoming channel 4 series...now hurriedly trying to pack for our Doncaster trip tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.