floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

O S A R Ducks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See them ducks I don't remember how it goes but I remember when my daughter was small she loved this song or little ditty.
I had another hard time selecting today from my blips. I had a Wood Stork,
a really good blip of an White Egret and a really humorous one that I should have blipped. I guess I could not let go of the Duck theme I have going this week. Everytime I have tried to blip this mother duck and her babies she goes to the other side of the pond and the lighting is always so poor. Maybe this one will suffice I am happy with it. She has nine little ducklings and one of them is the ugly duckling he is all black. We will have to wait and see if he or she turns into a Swan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.