On My Doorstep

By bwhere

Question?

You can guess or perhaps you know. What area of human endeavour does this quote come from?

Just don't search on Google as you will get it straight away.

The T-shirt is home-made. I wore it some time ago for a talk I gave.

I hope the neighbours didn't see me taking this photograph! My wife is away down south helping our daughter out with our second grandchild and here am I washing and dressing a window model!

By the way, the orb is very much like the one I did a portrait through not long ago. I said I wanted one and then discovered I already had one in the form of a photograph holder. It is in two parts and while I was taking this photo, one part fell to the stone slabs and cracked itself! I blame blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.