Orchid

By Orchid

Volendam

This morning I had a minor surgery at my back in Volendam.
I had an appointment at 11.00, but when I reporting, the nurse told me to come back at 12.00, because they are behind with work.........??
Well....thank you !!

So I had time to go outside for 1 hour, the weather was nice and I walked around
(with camera of course) and found these little holiday-houses at the opposite side of
the Medical Centre.

Also time enough to drink coffee on a terras !

I like these little houses, and think that they are typical Dutch too !?
When I came back to the reception I had to wait another 45 minutes !!!!!!!!!!!
( Don't know if that's ALSO typical Dutch? )
Medical treatment took only 20 minutes, and now I'm glad it's over and
done with.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.