krisieeh

By krisieeh

"I'll see you in the morning".

I'm not gonna lie, I struggled with a picture for today. Up until half an hour ago, I was still on the floor trying to re-teach my dog what "roll over" meant to see if I could get a cute picture of her doing that... It didn't work though; I just ended up with an arm full of scratches, and getting conned into leaving the treat on the floor, so she could grab it quickly and then go into hiding.

I must've done something though, cus when I finally found her she had her head on a pillow, half the sofa to herself and her eyes firmly shut for the night.

I looked down at her for a while, smiled to myself and decided to let her be. So I kissed the top of her head, gave her one final stroke and whispered "Night bubba, I'll see you in the morning."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.