Testing it out

By coldfire

The City From Above

I turned 19 today!! I had such a great day, my mom to me into the city with my little brother and mariel. We went to B&H and she bought me a Canon Rebel T1 for my birthday present. I cant wait to use it, hopefully friday or saturday ill have it because its being shipped to my house. After that we went to Island Burger for lunch, which if you are ever in the city i suggest you go to, the food is so good we go pretty much every time were there! After that we were just walking around, and ended up going to the top of the Empire State Building. I have been in the city many times, but that was a first for me. When we got back, Mariel threw a small birthday party for me with our friends, and we all had a great time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.