Craftynini

By craftynini

'There's No Point Crying Over It'

Yes, I really did just practically throw the new milk carton accross the kitchen ..

Today is a bloody miserable, wet, cold day in Glasgow. I put a blip on first thing and then took it off (don't ask) ten minutes later.

Took Joe to Tesco to do 'the big shop', got wet and spent way too much money. Couldn't see a blip anywhere and felt crapola...

So back home, and as I tried to find homes for all the stuff I bought, I literally threw this carton of milk on the floor - by accident. I don't really understand how I did it..

I can't tell you how far that milk has gone .... I am now preparing to put the shopping away, wash the floor, the mat, my shoes, my trousers, the kickboards and worst of all - all the blinking table and chair legs. Argghhh.

I'm starting my day again from now! Happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.