reflections of…

By flappingbrain

1 moment in time

First, thank you all who commented on yesterdays blip.

Now for todays one hundredth, a glimpse into me and what my process appears to be. I wake up have coffee, pack a pipe and go out for a walk with my dog Charlie Rye camera in hand. I come back ingest the images and randomly process seeing what images want to be combined with others for the final blip. I never plan, never know, because that would limit the outcome.

Today, being the 100th I did approach a plan, I shot around the house and went into the studio to shoot me. Trying to expose my process and the visual impute that is in play.

Yesterday, the moment was so complete, so pure. Today, the moment was as well but with a different out come? thanks you for looking. lynn


take a look larger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.