a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Happy as a Duck in Water!

This duck looks pretty happy, I'd say!


Jack is a happy guy right now too! We are going to the toy store! At his birthday party, he recieved a gift card to Toys R Us....I can't believe he hasn't convinced me sooner to take him to spend it!!

He told me there were a couple things he didn't get for his birthday that he was hoping for....a yo-yo, and a pig that you squeeze that makes a noise. Go figure! I guess we know what he'll be getting at the toy store!



Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments on my blip for yesterday. I couldn't believe all of the nice, kind comments it recieved! I'm such a lucky mom to have such a great little guy, and I am so happy I get to look into those gorgeous eyes everyday! I'm glad I could share it with you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.