Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Late night

So late I couldn't blip.

Day long meeting.

Run home so hubby can go to work.

Start processing wedding photos.

Feed boys cereal and banana (definitely not something I do often).

More processing wedding photos.

Husband home and realize boys up too late.

Husband makes real food.

Eat real food.

Boys to bed.

Back to processing photos.

Husband snoring on couch.

11:47 p.m. in bed.

This shot is from an area on the other side of town from where I live. I thought I'd try out a new place. It was not at all what I was hoping for. I found out that I had managed to get a giant hair and several dirt spots on my sensor. I was more than frustrated.

Not too bad in large after I cloned out the dust. haha


Pancakes in the morning should soothe all woes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.